Special Education » Contact Us

Contact Us

Directors

Diana McBurnett, M.Ed., MAIS
Associate Deputy Executive Director
dmcburnett@esc7.net
(903) 988-6909
 
Beverly Beran, M.Ed.
Director
bberan@esc7.net
(903) 988-6910
 
Cheryl Schulik, M.Ed.
Assistant Director
cschulik@esc7.net
(903) 988-6903
 
 
 
 

Coordinators

Jackie Reavis, Ed.D.
Coordinator
jreavis@esc7.net
(903) 988-6978
Helen Crissey, M.Ed., Ed. Diag
Coordinator
hcrissey@esc7.net
(903) 988-6977
 
 
 

Specialists

Jennifer Brandt, M.A., CCC-SLP
Specialist
jbrandt@esc7.net
(903) 988-6970
 
Jenny Montalvo, M.Ed.
Specialist
jmontalvo@esc7.net
(903) 988-6975
 
Audra Hastings, M.B.A., BCBA
Specialist
ahastings@esc7.net
(903) 988-6908
 
Denise Richmond, M.Ed., Ed. Diag.
Specialist
drichmond@esc7.net
(903) 988-6902
 
Stacey Perkins, M.A.
Specialist
sperkins@esc7.net
(903) 988-6911