Skip Navigation
Connect with Us:

Directors

Diana McBurnett, M.Ed., MAIS
Associate Deputy Executive Director
dmcburnett@esc7.net
(903) 988-6909

Cheryl Schulik, M.Ed.
Assistant Director
cschulik@esc7.net
(903) 988-6903

Beverly Beran, M.Ed.
Director
bberan@esc7.net
(903) 988-6910

Coordinators

Jackie Reavis, Ed.D.
Coordinator
jreavis@esc7.net
(903) 988-6978

Helen Crissey, M.Ed., Ed. Diag
Coordinator
hcrissey@esc7.net
(903) 988-6977

Specialists

Donna Holt, B.A., B.S.
Specialist
dholt@esc7.net
(903) 988-6896

Audra Hastings, M.B.A., BCBA
Specialist
ahastings@esc7.net
(903) 988-6908

Stacey Perkins, M.A.
Specialist
sperkins@esc7.net
(903) 988-6911

Jenny Montalvo, M.Ed.
Specialist
jmontalvo@esc7.net
(903) 988-6975

Denise Richmond, M.Ed., Ed. Diag.
Specialist
drichmond@esc7.net
(903) 988-6902

Krista Dyer, M.Ed., Ed. Diag.
Specialist
kdyer@esc7.net
(903) 988-6890

Copyright © {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM