Skip Navigation
Connect with Us:

Directors

Diana McBurnett, M.Ed., MAIS
Associate Deputy Executive Director
dmcburnett@esc7.net
(903) 988-6909

Cheryl Schulik, M.Ed.
Assistant Director
cschulik@esc7.net
(903) 988-6903

Beverly Beran, M.Ed.
Director
bberan@esc7.net
(903) 988-6910

Coordinators

Jennifer Sturm, M.Ed.
Coordinator
jsturm@esc7.net
(903) 988-6816

Specialists

Donna Holt, B.A., B.S.
Specialist
dholt@esc7.net
(903) 988-6896

Jackie Reavis, M.Ed.
Specialist
jreavis@esc7.net
(903) 988-6978

Jill Beall, M.Ed., ATP
Specialist
jbeall@esc7.net
(903) 988-6765

Stacey Perkins, M.A.
Specialist
sperkins@esc7.net
(903) 988-6911

Helen Crissey, M.Ed., Ed. Diag
Specialist
hcrissey@esc7.net
(903) 988-6977

Jenny Montalvo, M.Ed.
Specialist
jmontalvo@esc7.net
(903) 988-6975

Quentin Woods, Ed.D
Specialist
qwoods@esc7.net
(903) 988-6901

Copyright © {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM