Skip Navigation
Connect with Us:

School Operations Contact Information
Department Directors

Ronnie Hemann
Deputy Executive Director
rhemann@esc7.net
(903) 988-6834

Marvin Thompson
Associate Director
mcthompson@esc7.net
(903) 988-6830

Katie Chenoweth
Assistant Deputy Executive Director
kchenoweth@esc7.net
(903) 988-6778

Brent Taylor
School Operations Director
btaylor@esc7.net
(903) 988-6845

Bus Driver Certification & eTrain

Rhonda Baird
Administrative Secretary
rbaird@esc7.net
(903) 988-6842

Child Nutrition Staff

Elaine Revell
Coordinator
erevell@esc7.net
(903) 988-6782

Catherine Brady
Specialist
cbrady@esc7.net
(903) 988-6818

Tracie Vineyard
Secretary
tvineyard@esc7.net
(903) 988-6802

Laurie Stamper
Specialist
lstamper@esc7.net
(903) 988-6764

Geri Barrett
Technician
gbarrett@esc7.net
(903) 988-6832

Communications Services

Summer Stone
Communications Specialist
sstone@esc7.net
(903) 988-6972

Cori Arevalo
Communications Technician
carevalo@esc7.net
(903) 988-6981
 
Field Service Agents

Marvin Thompson
Associate Director
mcthompson@esc7.net
(903) 988-6830

Walter Key
Field Service Agent
wkey@esc7.net
(903) 988-6921

Vernis Rogers
Field Service Agent
vrogers@esc7.net
(903) 988-6724

Roy Knight
Field Service Agent
rknight@esc7.net
(903) 988-6828

Printing Services

Amy Palmer
Printing Services
apalmer@esc7.net
(903) 988-6775

Purchasing Services Coop

Katie Chenoweth
Assistant Deputy Executive Director
kchenoweth@esc7.net
(903) 988-6778

Martha Lakey
Purchasing Technician
mlakey@esc7.net
(903) 988-6859

Copyright © {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM