Skip Navigation
Connect with Us:

School Operations Contact Information

Department Directors

Jim Moore
Deputy Executive Director
jmoore@esc7.net
(903) 988-6834

Katie Chenoweth
Associate Deputy Executive Director
kchenoweth@esc7.net
(903) 988-6778

Bus Driver Certification & eTrain

Rhonda Baird
Administrative Secretary/Support
rbaird@esc7.net
(903) 988-6842

Child Nutrition Staff

Elaine Revell
Coordinator
erevell@esc7.net
(903) 988-6782

Catherine Brady
Specialist
cbrady@esc7.net
(903) 988-6818

Tracie Vineyard
Secretary
tvineyard@esc7.net
(903) 988-6802

Geri Barrett
Technician
gbarrett@esc7.net
(903) 988-6832

Communications Services

Summer Stone
Communications Coordinator
sstone@esc7.net
(903) 988-6972

Cori Arevalo
Communications Technician
carevalo@esc7.net
(903) 988-6981
 
Field Service Agents

Vernis Rogers
Field Service Agent
vrogers@esc7.net
(903) 988-6724

Roy Knight
Field Service Agent
rknight@esc7.net
(903) 988-6828

Randy Perry
Field Service Agent
rperry@esc7.net
(903) 988-6921

Printing Services

Amy Palmer
Printing Services
apalmer@esc7.net
(903) 988-6775

Purchasing Services Coop

Katie Chenoweth
Associate Deputy Executive Director
kchenoweth@esc7.net
(903) 988-6778

Martha Lakey
Purchasing Technician
mlakey@esc7.net
(903) 988-6859

Copyright © {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM