Skip Navigation
Connect with Us:

Directors

Diana McBurnett, PhDc, M.Ed., MAIS
Associate Deputy Executive Director
dmcburnett@esc7.net
(903) 988-6909

Adrian Knight, M.Ed.
Coordinator, Federal Programs
aknight@esc7.net
(903) 988-6810

Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor
Coordinator, Federal Programs
swright@esc7.net
(903) 988-6809

Viki Sparks, M.Ed.
Director, Federal Programs
vsparks@esc7.net
(903) 988-6840

Carmen Delgado, M.Ed., Bilingual/ESL
Coordinator, Federal Programs
cdelgado@esc7.net
(903) 988-6861


Career & Technical Education

Adrian Knight, M.Ed.
Coordinator, Federal Programs
aknight@esc7.net
(903) 988-6810


Foster Care

Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor
Coordinator, Federal Programs
swright@esc7.net
(903) 988-6809


Health, Nurses, & PE

Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor
Coordinator, Federal Programs
swright@esc7.net
(903) 988-6809


Homeless

Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor
Coordinator, Federal Programs
swright@esc7.net
(903) 988-6809

Parent & Family Engagement

Kerri Brice, M.Ed.
Specialist, Federal Programs
kbrice@esc7.net
(903) 988-6719


Professional School Counselor

Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor
Coordinator, Federal Programs
swright@esc7.net
(903) 988-6809


Rural Low Income

Kerri Brice, M.Ed.
Specialist, Federal Programs
kbrice@esc7.net
(903) 988-6719


School Safety

Adrian Knight, M.Ed.
Coordinator, Federal Programs
aknight@esc7.net
(903) 988-6810

Secretaries

Tricia Honzell
Administrative Secretary
thonzell@esc7.net
(903) 988-6906

Judy Moffet
Administrative Secretary
jmoffet@esc7.net
(903) 988-6725

Jenny LaBay
Administrative Secretary
jlabay@esc7.net
(903) 988-6961

Brenna Scott
Administrative Secretary
bscott@esc7.net
(903) 988-6749

Title I
Title I, Part A ESSA

Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor
Coordinator, Federal Programs
swright@esc7.net
(903) 988-6809

Vicki Weatherford, M.Ed.
Specialist, Federal Programs
vweatherford@esc7.net
(903) 988-6850

Kerri Brice, M.Ed.
Specialist, Federal Programs
kbrice@esc7.net
(903) 988-6719

Title I, Part A - State Compensatory Education

Vicki Weatherford, M.Ed.
Specialist, Federal Programs
vweatherford@esc7.net
(903) 988-6850

Title I C, Migrant Education Program

Carmen Delgado, M.Ed., Bilingual/ESL
Coordinator, Federal Programs
cdelgado@esc7.net
(903) 988-6861

Tara Evers, M.Sc. School Psy.
Specialist, Federal Programs
tevers@esc7.net
(903) 988-6983

Marisol Mancha
Migrant OSY Recruiter
mmancha@esc7.net
(903) 988-6847


Title II

Kerri Brice, M.Ed.
Specialist, Federal Programs
kbrice@esc7.net
(903) 988-6719


Title III

Carmen Delgado, M.Ed., Bilingual/ESL
Coordinator, Federal Programs
cdelgado@esc7.net
(903) 988-6861

Joseph Pino, M.A., Bilingual/ESL
Specialist, Federal Programs
jpino@esc7.net
(903) 988-6793

Tara Evers, M.Sc. School Psy.
Specialist, Federal Programs
tevers@esc7.net
(903) 988-6983


Title IV

Vicki Weatherford, M.Ed.
Specialist, Federal Programs
vweatherford@esc7.net
(903) 988-6850

Copyright © {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM