Skip Navigation
Connect with Us:

Directors

Viki Sparks, M.Ed.
Director, Federal Programs
vsparks@esc7.net
(903) 988-6840

 
Coordinators

Carmen Delgado, M.Ed., Bilingual/ESL
Coordinator, Federal Programs
cdelgado@esc7.net
(903) 988-6861

Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor
Coordinator, Federal Programs
swright@esc7.net
(903) 988-6809

Kerri Brice, M.Ed., ESSA
Coordinator, Federal Programs
kbrice@esc7.net
(903) 988-6719

Specialists

Michele Walker, M.Ed.
Specialist, Federal Programs
mwalker@esc7.net
(903) 988-6856

Tara Evers, M.Sc. School Psy.
Specialist, Federal Programs
tevers@esc7.net
(903) 988-6983

Marisol Mancha
Migrant OSY Recruiter
mmancha@esc7.net
(903) 988-6847

Joseph Pino, M.A., Bilingual/ESL
Specialist, Federal Programs
jpino@esc7.net
(903) 988-6793

Mark Parkerson, M.Ed.,
CTE Specialist, Federal Programs
mparkerson@esc7.net
(903) 988-6864

Support Staff

Tricia Honzell
Administrative Secretary
thonzell@esc7.net
(903) 988-6906

Jenny LaBay
Administrative Secretary
jlabay@esc7.net
(903) 988-6961

Judy Moffet
Administrative Secretary
jmoffet@esc7.net
(903) 988-6725

Carmen Strong
Administrative Secretary
cstrong@esc7.net
(903) 988-6848

Copyright © {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM