Skip Navigation
Connect with Us:

Directors

Diana McBurnett, PhDc, M.Ed., MAIS
Associate Deputy Executive Director
dmcburnett@esc7.net
(903) 988-6909

Viki Sparks, M.Ed.
Director, Federal Programs
vsparks@esc7.net
(903) 988-6840

Coordinators

Carmen Delgado, M.Ed., Bilingual/ESL
Coordinator, Federal Programs
cdelgado@esc7.net
(903) 988-6861

Adrian Knight, M.Ed.
Coordinator, Federal Programs
aknight@esc7.net
(903) 988-6810

Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor
Coordinator, Federal Programs
swright@esc7.net
(903) 988-6809

Specialists

Kerri Brice, M.Ed.
Specialist, Federal Programs
kbrice@esc7.net
(903) 988-6719

Tara Evers, M.Sc. School Psy.
Specialist, Federal Programs
tevers@esc7.net
(903) 988-6983

Crissy Haynie, M.S.
Specialist, Federal Programs
chaynie@esc7.net
(903) 988-6762

Joseph Pino, M.A., Bilingual/ESL
Specialist, Federal Programs
jpino@esc7.net
(903) 988-6793

Marisol Mancha
Migrant OSY Recruiter
mmancha@esc7.net
(903) 988-6847

Vicki Weatherford, M.Ed.
Specialist, Federal Programs
vweatherford@esc7.net
(903) 988-6850

Copyright © {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM