Skip Navigation
Connect with Us:
About Region 7

Region 7 Directors

Executive Director
Elizabeth Abernethy

Deputy Executive Director, Finance
Carrie Holland

Deputy Executive Director, School Operations
Ronnie Hemann

Associate Deputy Executive Director
Diana McBurnett

Assistant Deputy Executive Director
Katie Chenoweth

Assistant Deputy Executive Director
Dr. Henryett Lovely

Assistant Deputy Executive Director
Leesa Green

Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Dr. Sheron Darragh

Director of Technology Services
Barbara Bruhn

Director of DMAC
Anita Luff

Director of Head Start
Sonya McCoy

Director of Special Education
Beverly Beran

Director of Federal Programs
Viki Sparks

Copyright © {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM