Skip Navigation
Connect with Us:

Department Directors

Barbara Bruhn
Assistant Deputy Director
bbruhn@esc7.net
(903) 988-6728

Teresa Richard
Assistant Director
trichard@esc7.net
(903) 988-6752


ASCENDER Student Support

Lisa Warnix
Specialist
lwarnix@esc7.net
(903) 988-6744

Kerry Brewer
Specialist
kbrewer@esc7.net
(903) 988-6849

Susie Owens
Specialist
sowens@esc7.net
(903) 988-6920


ASCENDER Business Support

Daniela Sanders
Coordinator
dsanders@esc7.net
(903) 988-6993

Kim Callahan
Specialist
kcallahan@esc7.net
(903) 988-6755

Pam Christopher
Specialist
pchristopher@esc7.net
(903) 988-6907


PEIMS Support

Mechelle Carpenter
Specialist
mcarpenter@esc7.net
(903) 988-6839

Melissa Smith
Specialist
msmith@esc7.net
(903) 988-6795


ASCENDER Technical Support

Carlton Burton
System Analyst
cburton@esc7.net
(903) 988-6742

Copyright © {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM