Skip Navigation
Connect with Us:

Department Directors

Barbara Bruhn
Director of Technology Services
bbruhn@esc7.net
(903) 988-6728

Ruth York
Assistant Director
ryork@esc7.net
(903) 988-6752


TxEIS Student Support

Lisa Warnix
Specialist
lwarnix@esc7.net
(903) 988-6744

Kerry Brewer
Specialist
kbrewer@esc7.net
(903) 988-6849


TxEIS Business Support

Kim Callahan
Specialist
kcallahan@esc7.net
(903) 988-6755

Pam Christopher
Specialist
pchristopher@esc7.net
(903) 988-6907

Jessica Fernandez
Specialist
jfernendez@esc7.net
(903) 988-6747


PEIMS Support

Mechelle Carpenter
Specialist
mcarpenter@esc7.net
(903) 988-6839

Jessica Fernandez
Specialist
jfernandez@esc7.net
(903) 988-6747


TxEIS Technical Support

Carlton Burton
System Analyst
cburton@esc7.net
(903) 988-6742

                                 

 

Copyright © {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM