Skip Navigation
Connect with Us:

Welcome to Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment

The goal of the Region 7 Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment department is to provide professional development and technical assistance to districts so that all students are academically successful. This support is designed to increase teacher efficiency by building knowledge of TEKS-aligned content, effective and engaging instructional strategies, and the state assessment system.


CIA NEWS
Planetarium

Region 7 has a portable planetarium that teachers can reserve for their campus after completing the training in May. It will hold up to 20 students for a fully-immersive dome view presentation of space and earth science.

For more information contact:

Paul Eyler, M.Ed.
CIA Science Specialist
peyler@esc7.net
(903) 988-6796


Our CIA Specialists in Action!
Event Picture
Event Picture
Event Picture
Event Picture

Science Specialist

Paul Eyler

Pre-K Academy

  Math Specialist

   LaTonya Whitaker 

 @Union Grove ISD

      GT Specialist

      Donna Ashby

      HS Robotics 


Department Administrators

Sheron Darragh, Ed.D.
Director, Curriculum
sdarragh@esc7.net
(903) 988-6824

Rodney Curry, M.Ed.
Manager of Instructional Leadership
rcurry@esc7.net
(903) 988-6801

Brian Ralson, M.Ed.
Coordinator
bralson@esc7.net
(903) 988-6781

Betty Steele, M.Ed.
Associate Director, Curriculum
bsteele@esc7.net
(903) 988-6821

Rhonda McCallie, M.Ed.
Coordinator
rmccallie@esc7.net
(903) 988-6808

Regina Davis, Ed.D.
Associate Director
rdavis@esc7.net
(903) 988-6841

Tera Collins, M.Ed.
Coordinator
tcollins@esc7.net
(903) 988-6772

Copyright © {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM