Skip Navigation
Connect with Us:

English Language Arts & Reading (ELAR)

 

Are you looking for more information or resources? Check out this page
Contact Us

 

Rhonda McCallie, M.Ed.
CIA Coordinator
rmccallie@esc7.net
(903) 988-6808

Patsy Ramirez, M.Ed.
Reading Specialist
pramirez@esc7.net
(903) 988-6803

Angela Venters, M.Ed.
RLA Specialist
aventers@esc7.net
(903) 988-6788


Rhonda Lemon, M.Ed.
Early Childhood Specialist
rlemon@esc7.net
(903) 988-6790

Brooke Kinsman, M.Ed.
Lesson Study Facilitator
bkinsman@esc7.net
(903) 988-6912

Stacey Perkins, M.A.
Special Education Specialist
sperkins@esc7.net
(903) 988-6911

Kim Birdwell, M.Ed.
Reading Specialist
kbirdwell@esc7.net
(903) 988-6821

Wendy Marshall, A.A.S.
Administrative Secretary
wmarshall@esc7.net
(903) 988-6806

Copyright © {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM