Skip Navigation
Connect with Us:

English Language Arts & Reading (ELAR)

 

English Language Arts/Reading is the foundation of all other content areas. The ability to comprehend and process materials from a wide range of texts is imperative to the success of students in Texas schools. The SBOE approved the new ELA TEKS to be implemented in Texas classrooms at the beginning of the 2019-2020 school year. 
Reading Academy
Are you looking for more information or resources? Check out this page
Contact Us

 

Rhonda McCallie, M.Ed.
CIA Coordinator
rmccallie@esc7.net
(903) 988-6808

Patsy Ramirez, M.Ed.
Reading Specialist
pramirez@esc7.net
(903) 988-6803

Angela Venters, M.Ed.
RLA Specialist
aventers@esc7.net
(903) 988-6788


Rhonda Lemon, M.Ed.
Early Childhood Specialist
rlemon@esc7.net
(903) 988-6790

Emili Foster, M.Ed.
Lesson Study Facilitator
bkinsman@esc7.net
(903) 988-6912

Stacey Perkins, M.A.
Special Education Specialist
sperkins@esc7.net
(903) 988-6911

Kim Birdwell, M.Ed.
Reading Specialist
kbirdwell@esc7.net
(903) 988-6821

Wendy Marshall, A.A.S.
Administrative Secretary
wmarshall@esc7.net
(903) 988-6806

Copyright © {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM