Curriculum Services » Texas Home Learning

Texas Home Learning

The Texas Home Learning team at Region 7 is ready to support you with your implementation of the High-Quality Instructional Materials from the Texas Education Agency. 

High-Quality Instructional Materials Support -

Pre-Kindergarten – Teaching Strategies - Buffie Walton bwalton@esc7.net

K-5 ELAR – Amplify - Robin Best rbest@esc7.net

K-5 Math – Eureka - Madolyn Wise mwise@esc7.net

K-5 Science – Ph.D Science - Paul Eyler peyler@esc7.net

6-12 ELAR – Odell Education - Dee Jordan djordan@esc7.net

6-12 Math – Carnegie Learning - Sherry Morton smorton@esc7.net

Administrative Support - Emili Foster efoster@esc7.net or Tera Griffis tgriffis@esc7.net