Curriculum Services » English Language Arts & Reading (ELAR)

English Language Arts & Reading (ELAR)

English Language Arts/Reading is the foundation of all other content areas. The ability to comprehend and process materials from a wide range of texts is imperative to the success of students in Texas schools.

Are you looking for more information or resources? Check out this page!
 
Are you looking for more information or resources? Check out this page!

Language Arts Workshops

Dyslexia Workshops

 
 
Are you looking for more information or resources? Check out this page!

Contact Us

 
Rhonda McCallie, M.Ed.
CIA Coordinator
rmccallie@esc7.net
(903) 988-6808
 
Rhonda Lemon, M.Ed.
Early Childhood Specialist
rlemon@esc7.net
(903) 988-6790
 
Kim Birdwell, M.Ed.
Reading Specialist
kbirdwell@esc7.net
(903) 988-6789
 
Patsy Ramirez, M.Ed.
Reading Specialist
pramirez@esc7.net
(903) 988-6803
 
Emili Foster, M.Ed.
Lesson Study Facilitator
efoster@esc7.net
(903) 988-6801
 
Wendy Marshall, A.A.S.
Administrative Secretary
wmarshall@esc7.net
(903) 988-6806
 
Angela Venters, Ed.D
RLA Specialist
aventers@esc7.net
(903) 988-6788
Stacey Perkins, M.A.
Special Education Specialist
sperkins@esc7.net
(903) 988-6911