Federal Programs » Contact Us

Contact Us

Assistant Deputy Director

Viki Sparks, M.Ed.
Federal Programs

vsparks@esc7.net
(903) 988-6840

 

Director

Kerri Brice, M.Ed., ESSA
Federal Programs
kbrice@esc7.net
(903) 988-6719
 
 

Coordinators

Carmen Delgado, M.Ed., Bilingual/ESL

Coordinator, Federal Programs
cdelgado@esc7.net
(903) 988-6861

Mark Parkerson, M.Ed.

Coordinator, Federal Programs
mparkerson@esc7.net
(903) 988-6864

 

Specialists

Michele Walker, M.Ed.
Specialist, Federal Programs
mwalker@esc7.net
(903) 988-6856

Tara Evers, M.Sc. School Psy.
Specialist, Federal Programs
tevers@esc7.net
(903) 988-6983

Leslie Dowdle, M.Ed.
Homeless Specialist, Federal Programs
ldowdle@esc7.net
(903) 988-6904

Paul Thompson, D.M., M.S.C.J.
School Safety Specialist, Federal Programs
pthompson@esc7.net
(903) 988-6989

Carrie Chandler, M.Ed.
Career & Technical Education Specialist, Federal Programs
cchandler@esc7.net
(903) 988-6810

Marisol Mancha
Migrant OSY Recruiter
mmancha@esc7.net
(903) 988-6847

Joseph Pino, M.A., Bilingual/ESL
Specialist, Federal Programs
jpino@esc7.net
(903) 988-6793

Dana Harper, M.Ed.
School Counselor Specialist, Federal Programs
dharper@esc7.net
(903) 988-6785

Angela Clark, MBA
ESSA Specialist, Federal Programs
aclark@esc7.net
(903) 988-6850

Kimberly Harris, M.Ed.
Career & Technical Education Specialist, Federal Programs
kharris@esc7.net
(903) 988-6771

Support Staff

Tricia Honzell
Administrative Secretary
thonzell@esc7.net
(903) 988-6906

Jenny LaBay
Administrative Secretary
jlabay@esc7.net
(903) 988-6961

Judy Moffet
Administrative Secretary
jmoffet@esc7.net
(903) 988-6725