ESC 7 FacebookESC 7 TwitterEmail ESC 7

Home  |  A-Z Sitemap  |  Store  |  Jobs

Technology Banner
Information Management Systems Staff

Director of Technology Services

Barbara Bruhn
903-988-6728 
bbruhn@esc7.net



Assistant Director

Ruth York
(903)988-6752
ryork@esc7.net


TxEIS Student Support

Lisa Warnix
903-988-6744
lwarnix@esc7.net

Kerry Brewer 
903-988-6849
kbrewer@esc7.net

Mechelle Carpenter
903-988-6795
mcarpenter@esc7.net

 


TxEIS Business Support

Kim Callahan
903-988-6755
kcallahan@esc7.net 

Pam Christopher
903-988-6907
pchristopher@esc7.net

Jessica Fernandez
903-988-6747
jfernandez@esc7.net


PEIMS Support

Jennifer Sanderson
903-988-6839
jsanderson@esc7.net

Mechelle Carpenter
903-988-6795
mcarpenter@esc7.net

 

TxEIS Technical Support

Carlton Burton
903-988-6742  
cburton@esc7.net