Home  |  A-Z Sitemap  |  Store  |  Jobs

Contact Us
Barbara Bruhn
Director - Center for Technology Services
bbruhn@esc7.net
903-988-6728

Ruth York
Assistant Director, Information Management Systems
ryork@esc7.net 
903-988-6752


Lori Ivey
Workshop Services Specialist
livey@esc7.net 
903-988-6956


Steve Vaughn
Associate Director - Center for Technology Services
svaughn@esc7.net
903-988-6922


Elizabeth Walker
Assistant Director - Digital Learning
ewalker@esc7.net
903-988-6924


Donna Stanley
Coordinator - Digital Learning
dstanley@esc7.net
903-988-6962