ESC 7 FacebookESC 7 TwitterEmail ESC 7

Home  |  A-Z Sitemap  |  Store  |  Jobs

School Operations Contact Information
Department Directors

Ronnie Hemann
Deputy Executive Director, School Operations
903.988.6834
rhemann@esc7.net

Brent Taylor
Director, School Operations
903.988.6845
btaylor@esc7.net 

Katie Chenoweth
Assistant Deputy Executive Director
903.988.6778
kchenoweth@esc7.net

Marvin Thompson
Associate Director
903.988.6830
mcthompson@esc7.net


Assistant Deputy Executive Director
Administrative Secretary

Rhonda Baird
Administrative Secretary, School Operations
903.988.6842
rbaird@esc7.net
Bus Driver Certification

Rhonda Baird
Administrative Secretary, School Operations
903.988.6842
rbaird@esc7.net
Child Nutrition Staff

Elaine Revell

Coordinator, Child Nutrition
903.988.6782
erevell@esc7.net

Karen Tutt
Specialist, Child Nutrition
903.988.6818
ktutt@esc7.net

Laurie Stamper
Specialist, Child Nutrition
903.988.6764
lstamper@esc7.net

Geri Barrett
Technician, Child Nutrition
903.988.6832
gbarrett@esc7.net

Tracie Vineyard
Secretary, Child Nutrition
903.988.6802
tvineyard@esc7.net
Communications Services

Event Coverage & Media Services 
Adriana Moon
Coordinator, Communications/Public Relations 
903.988.6748
amoon@esc7.net 

Marketing Requests & Social Media Assistance
Summer Stone
Technician, Communications
903.988.6919
sstone@esc7.net

eTrain

Rhonda Baird
Administrative Secretary, School Operations
903.988.6842
rbaird@esc7.net
Field Service Agents

Marvin Thompson
Associate Director
903.988.6830
mthompson@esc7.net 

Vernis Rogers
Field Service Agent
903.988.6724
vrogers@esc7.net

Walter Key
Field Service Agent
903.988.6921
wkey@esc7.net

Printing Services

Amy Palmer

Technician, Printing Services
903.988.6775
apalmer@esc7.net
Purchasing Services Cooperative

Katie Chenoweth

Assistant Deputy Executive Director
903.988.6778
kchenoweth@esc7.net

Martha Lakey
Purchasing Technician, School Operations
903.988.6859
mlakey@esc7.net

Assistant Deputy Executive Director