ESC 7 FacebookESC 7 TwitterEmail ESC 7

Home  |  A-Z Sitemap  |  Store  |  Jobs

Federal Programs Banner
Federal Programs Contact Information

Federal Programs

Diana McBurnett, PhDc, M.Ed., MAIS
Associate Deputy Executive Director
(903) 988-6909 
dmcburnett@esc7.net


Viki Sparks, M.Ed. 
Director, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6840
vsparks@esc7.net

Carmen Delgado, M.Ed., Bilingual/ESL-Spanish 
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6861 
cdelgado@esc7.net

Adrian Knight, M.Ed.
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6810
aknight@esc7.net

Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor
Coordinator, Federal Programs
903-988-6809
swright@esc7.net

Career & Technical Education (CTE)

Adrian Knight, M.Ed.
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6810
aknight@esc7.net

Guidance & Counseling Services

Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6809
swright@esc7.net

Migrant Education Program

Carmen Delgado, M.Ed., Bilingual/ESL-Spanish
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6861
cdelagado@esc7.net

Tara Evers, M.Sc., School Psy.
Specialist, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6983
tevers@esc7.net

Marisol Mancha
Migrant Technician / Recruiter
(903) 988-6847
mmancha@esc7.net

Hilda Hayati, M.A.
Out of School Youth (OSY) Recruiter
(903) 988-6840
hhayati@esc7.net
Department Secretaries

Cori Arevalo
Administrative Secretary
(903) 988-6981
carevalo@esc7.net

Tricia Honzell
Administrative Secretary
(903) 988-6906
thonzell@esc7.net

Judy Moffet
Administrative Secretary
(903) 988-6725
jmoffet@esc7.net

Brenna Scott
Administrative Secretary
(903) 988-6749
bscott@esc7.net

Coordinated School Health, Safety, & PE


School Safety Contact
Adrian Knight, M.Ed.
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6810
aknight@esc7.net

School Health & PE Contact
Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6809
swright@esc7.net

Kerri Brice, M.Ed.
Specialist
(903) 988-6719
kbrice@esc7.net


State Compensatory Education 


Vicki Weatherford, M.Ed.
Specialist, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6850
vweatherford@esc7.net

Title III Bilingual/ESL


Carmen Delgado, M.Ed., Bilingual/ESL-Spanish 
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6861
cdelagado@esc7.net


Joseph Pino, M.A., Bilingual/ESL-Spanish
Specialist, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6793
jpino@esc7.net

Tara Evers, M.Sc., School Psy.
Specialist, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6983
tevers@esc7.net


 

Title I, Part A ESSA
Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor
Coordinator, Federal Programs
903-988-6809
swright@esc7.net

Vicki Weatherford, M.Ed.
Specialist, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6850
weatherford@esc7.net

Kerri Brice, M.Ed.
Specialist
(903) 988-6719
kbrice@esc7.net