ESC 7 FacebookESC 7 TwitterEmail ESC 7

Home  |  A-Z Sitemap  |  Store  |  Jobs

Federal Programs Contact Information

Administrators
Diana McBurnett, PhDc, M.Ed., MAIS,
Associate Deputy Executive Director
(903) 988-6909 
dmcburnett@esc7.net

Carmen Delgado, M.Ed., Bilingual/ESL-Spanish 
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6861 
cdelgado@esc7.net

Glenda Hinsley, M.Ed.
Assistant Director, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6837 
ghinsley@esc7.net

Adrian Knight, M.Ed.
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6810
aknight@esc7.net

Viki Sparks, M.Ed.
Assistant Director, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6840
vsparks@esc7.net

Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor
Coordinator, Federal Programs
903-988-6809
swright@esc7.net

 

 

Career & Technical Education (CTE)
Adrian Knight, M.Ed.
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6810
aknight@esc7.net

 

Guidance & Counseling Services
Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6809
swright@esc7.net

 

Migrant Education Program
Carmen Delgado, M.Ed., Bilingual/ESL-Spanish
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6861
cdelagado@esc7.net

Tara Evers, M.Sc., School Psy.
Specialist, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6983
tevers@esc7.net

Marisol Mancha
Migrant Technician / Recruiter
(903) 988-6847
mmancha@esc7.net

Viki Sparks, M.Ed.
Assistant Director, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6840
vsparks@esc7.net

 

Out of School Youth (OSY) Recruiter
Hilda Hayati, M.A.
Recruiter, Out of School Youth (OSY)
(903) 988-6785
hhayati@esc7.net
Department Secretaries
Cori Arevalo, A.S., Graphic Design
Administrative Secretary
(903) 988-6981
carevalo@esc7.net

Tricia Honzell
Administrative Secretary
(903) 988-6906
thonzell@esc7.net

Judy Moffet
Administrative Secretary
(903) 988-6725
jmoffet@esc7.net

Brenna Scott
Administrative Secretary
(903) 988-6749
bscott@esc7.net

 

 

Coordinated School Health, Safety, & PE
School Safety Contact
Adrian Knight, M.Ed.
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6810
aknight@esc7.net

School Health & PE Contact
Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6809
swright@esc7.net

 

 

State Compensentory Education
Vicki Weatherford, M.Ed.
Specialist, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6850
vweatherford@esc7.net

 

Title III Bilingual/ESL
Joseph Pino, M.A., Bilingual/ESL-Spanish
Specialist, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6793
jpino@esc7.net

Carmen Delgado, M.Ed., Bilingual/ESL-Spanish
Coordinator, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6861
cdelagado@esc7.net

Tara Evers, M.Sc., School Psy.
Specialist, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6983
tevers@esc7.net

Viki Sparks, M.Ed.
Assistant Director, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6840
vsparks@esc7.net

 

Title I, Part A ESSA
Glenda Hinsley, M.Ed.
Assistant Director, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6837
ghinsley@esc7.net

Viki Sparks, M.Ed.
Assistant Director, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6840
vsparks@esc7.net

Vicki Weatherford, M.Ed.
Specialist, Federal Programs
(903) 988-6850
weatherford@esc7.net

Sherri Wright, M.Ed., Counselor
Coordinator, Federal Programs
903-988-6809
swright@esc7.net