ESC 7 FacebookESC 7 TwitterEmail ESC 7

Home  |  A-Z Sitemap  |  Store  |  Jobs

Banner
Digital Learning Contacts
The Region 7 Digital Learning team is committed to providing 21st century education-based technology services and products for districts to enhance classroom learning, engage students, and increase retention of classroom material. 

Contact: 

Elizabeth Walker, M.Ed.
Digital Learning Assistant Director
ewalker@esc7.net 
(903) 988-6924
@walkerESC7
  Donna K. Stanley, MS
Digital Learning Coordinator
dstanley@esc7.net 
(903) 988-6962
@ESC7Donna

Andrew Adams, M. Ed.         

Digital Learning Specialist
aadams@esc7.net
(903)988-6951
@kilgoretech


  Holly Curry, M.Ed.
Digital Learning Specialist
hcurry@esc7.net
(903) 988-6953
@curryhj2000

Texas E. Reardon IV, MA

Digital Learning Specialist
Videoconferencing
treardon@esc7.net
(903)988-6925
@ESC7_TexasR
                                      
Cathy Nail 
Digital Learning Support
cnail@esc7.net 
(903) 988-6950 




To visit the TEA Education Technology page on their website, click here
 
Texas Gateway: https://www.texasgateway.org/
 
Also visit TxVSN, The Texas Virtual School Network to learn about online courses for students in Texas public and open-enrollment charter schools.
TX VSN