ESC 7 FacebookESC 7 TwitterEmail ESC 7

Home  |  A-Z Sitemap  |  Store  |  Jobs

Featured Events
Generic Picture
WELCOME TO CURRICULUM, INSTRUCTION & ASSESSMENT
The goal of the Region 7 Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment department is to provide professional development and technical assistance to districts so that all students are academically successful. This support is designed to increase teacher efficiency by building knowledge of TEKS-aligned content, effective and engaging instructional strategies, and the state assessment system.

CIA NEWS
Did you know?
Marshall ISD reserved the planetarium and utilized it in their science classes. In 7 days, over 1,300 students were able to experience the planetarium!

Region 7 has a portable planetarium that teachers can reserve for their campus after completing the training in May. It will hold up to 20 students for a fully-immersive dome view presentation of space and earth science. 

Planetarium

For more information contact:

Paul Eyler

CIA Science Specialist

Phone:

903.988.6796 

Email:

peyler@esc7.net

2017 SOLAR ECLIPSE

Contact Paul Eyler for more information:

903.988.6796

peyler@esc7.net

Click HERE to view Eclipse video.
Our CIA Specialists in Action!
Event Picture
Event Picture
Event Picture
Event Picture

Science Specialist

Paul Eyler

Pre-K Academy

  Math Specialist

   LaTonya Whitaker 

 @Union Grove ISD

      GT Specialist

      Donna Ashby

      HS Robotics 

Department Administrators

Sheron Darragh, Ed.D.            
Director, Curriculum
sdarragh@esc7.net                      (903) 988-6824

Betty Steele, M.Ed.
Associate Director, Curriculum
bsteele@esc7.net
(903) 988-6821 

Regina Davis, Ed.D.

Associate Director
rdavis@esc7.net                       
(903) 988-6841

Rodney Curry, M.Ed.

Manager of Instructional Leadership

rcurry@esc7.net

(903) 988-6801

Rhonda McCallie, M.Ed.

Coordinator, Curriculum

rmccallie@esc7.net

(903)988-6808

Tera Collins, M.Ed.

Coordinator, Curriculum

tcollins@esc7.net

(903)988-6772

Brian Ralson, M.Ed.

Coordinator, Curriculum

bralson@esc7.net


Department Administrators

L-R Sheron Darragh, Betty Steele, Rhonda McCallie, Leesa Green & Regina Davis