Skip Navigation
Connect with Us:

Directors

Sheron Darragh, Ed.D.
CIA Director
sdarragh@esc7.net
(903) 988-6824

Regina Davis, Ed.D
Associate Director
rdavis@esc7.net
(903) 988-6841

Betty Steele, M.Ed.
Associate Director
bsteele@esc7.net
(903) 988-6821

Rodney Curry, M.Ed.
Manager of Instructional Leadership
rcurry@esc7.net
(903) 988-6801


Coordinators

Rhonda McCallie, M.Ed.
Coordinator
rmccallie@esc7.net
(903) 988-6808

Brian Ralson, M.Ed.
Coordinator
bralson@esc7.net
(903) 988-6781

Tera Collins, M.Ed.
Coordinator
tcollins@esc7.net
(903) 988-6772


PROGRAMS/SERVICES
MATH

Jane Tarr, M.Ed.
Specialist
jtarr@esc7.net
(903) 988-6794

LaToyna Whitaker, M.Ed.
Specialist
lwhitaker@esc7.net
(903) 988-6741

Sherry Morton, Ed.D.
Specialist
smorton@esc7.net
(903) 988-6743

Vanessa Spann, B.B.A.
Administrative Secretary
vspann@esc7.net
(903) 988-6763

SCIENCE

Paul Eyler, M.Ed.
Specialist
peyler@esc7.net
(903) 988-6796

James Slaughter, B.S.
Specialist
jslaughter@esc7.net
(903) 988-6976

Lynn Nelson
Secretary
lnelson@esc7.net
(903) 988-6780

ELA

Angela Venters, M.Ed.
Specialist
aventers@esc7.net
(903) 988-6788

Dee Jordan, M.Ed.
Specialist
djordan@esc7.net
(903) 988-6767

Wendy Marshall, A.B.S
Administrative Secretary
wmarshall@esc7.net
(903) 988-6806

Social Studies

Paul Eyler, M.Ed.
Specialist
peyler@esc7.net
(903) 988-6796

James Slaughter, B.S.
Specialist
jslaughter@esc7.net
(903) 988-6976

Kathy Meadows
Secretary
kmeadows@esc7.net
(903) 988-6758

EARLY CHILDHOOD

Rhonda Lemon, M.Ed.
Specialist
rlemon@esc7.net
(903) 988-6790

Kathy Meadows
Secretary
kmeadows@esc7.net
(903) 988-6758

TEKS RESOURCE SYSTEM

Carmen Dowdy, M.Ed.
Specialist
cdowdy@esc7.net
(903) 988-6982

Kay Conerly, B.B.A.
Administrative Secretary
kconerly@esc7.net
(903) 988-6892

Gifted/Talented

Donna Ashby, M.Ed.
Specialist
dashby@esc7.net
(903) 988-6774

Carla Cheshire, M.Ed.
Specialist
ccheshire@esc7.net
(903) 988-6984

Lori Salinas
G/T Secretary
lsalinas@esc7.net
(903) 988-6784

Administrative Leadership

Kim Marshall, M.Ed.
Specialist
kmarshall@esc7.net
(903) 988-6817

Donna Copeland
Technician
dcopeland@esc7.net
(903) 988-6836

Lesson Study

Brooke Kinsman, M.Ed.
Specialist
bkinsman@esc7.net
(903) 988-6912

Copyright © {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM